:)

It’s no secret that I’ve had some more time for various things this semester. I miss the rush of nursing school, and I know that I would have laughed to hear that just five months ago. But you know what they say: Be careful what you wish for. ;)

Part of my “various things” that I’ve had time for involves crafty stuff. I’ve always liked to do artsy things, but I’ve never really done much. A few weeks ago, I traveled with my family to our great cosmos in MN, and found a great old suitcase at a thrift store.

A few years ago, I would’ve gagged at the sight of such a piece of luggage. You can either say that my taste has grown to appreciate some vintage, or you can say that my taste has sagged. Either way, it’s a great suitcase.

Especially covered!

Thanks, A Beautiful Mess!

Leave a Reply

