Just . . . Monday

I wish that I had more time (not to mention ability) to make this blog more interesting to those who still bother to read it. My apologies.

September came and went, and I frankly had no idea what season it was until the other day. The leaves are turning, the wind growing more crisp, my nagging desire to clean everything till it smells of either lemon or pine . . all prove the autumn come. Walks to campus are something that I have to brace for, and going outside in the evening requires something more than bare feet, skirt and t-shirt.

I love fall.

School is “trucking” along. Clinicals start a week from this Thursday, and in three weeks, I’ll register for next semester’s classes. I can only hope that the direct care that I give will be good and done well. My teachers have shown immense patience and good guidance – I’m sure things will go smoothly.

October promises to be a busy month.

And then there’s November.

Oh gracious.

One thought on “Just . . . Monday

Leave a Reply

