In thoughts of changing..

Not too long ago, I was sifting through the background designs for my page. As I clicked for the preview of one that had caught my eye, I heard a voice next to me.
“You’re not going to change it are you? A whole poem’s been named after it.”
I sighed. True, true. How could I change it? Why would I want to?
I exited with firm determination. “No, I won’t.”
“Good.”

The only problem is, is that I found a page that would let me add borders. Wow! These were cool. I clicked on the “dark” section’s link. Then my breath caught.
What on Earth was I doing?!
Sure, that wouldn’t have changed the main theme, but it would have changed it slightly nonetheless.

Be encouraged, friend. I’ve heeded your words twice now.

Leave a Reply

